点评

7.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.6
舒适度
7.3
住宿位置
8.5
设施
6.9
员工
8.6
性价比
7.4

点评

    pa

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tonda
    us

    综合评分

    6.9
    2018年6月5日
    The price was very good! The only thing I didnt like was the little creatures crawling around like lizards and they will get into your room!So if you dont like lil lizards and such this is not the place for U , and they have loud crickets that sound all night!
    The price was very good!
    Erika
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年6月4日

    Very uncomfortable

    Smoke holes in linen
    View
    Mrs StacyB
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    EmprsJax
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月30日
    Friendly helpful staff. Great location.
    Kristi
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月28日

    It was a nice night. I just needed somewhere close to MBJ airport for my departure the next day.

    I thought the booking was already paid for but found out upon arrival it was not. This was booked for me from America on a Visa card that does not work in Jamaica. The card was for only holding the reservation.
    The bed was comfortable. I enjoyed the location, close to beaches and shopping. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
    cz

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月18日
    see view, friendly staff
    D'Arcy
    jm

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Delgardo
    gb

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月29日

    Only ok for a sleep over.

    Furniture in bad condition. Stairs to room very steepon Outside of building looks shabby
    Zenat
    jm

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月24日
    Perfect location, nice rooms, friendly staff. We will definitely come back.
    Traveller
    jm

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月23日

    I felt as though I was in a monk's cell. I really had higher expectations.

    The room was small and could not hold 2 person comfortably. The description of the amenities provided are what one would expect in any hotel - nothing exceptional. The photographs gave a sense that the room was bigger, more luxurious. The room needs a bed-side lamp and a full sized/bigger mirror on the dresser in the room. The front door needs additional security (a security bolt). The shower stall needs anti-slip grips on the floor tiles. Glasses need to be provided, as a fridge without glassware is pointless. Since no breakfast is provided, a coffee carafe would have been appreciated. The room appeared dingy...needed brighter colours and perhaps a painting/artwork on the wall. The curtains were drab. Parking was on the main road, not on the property, not properly secured.
    The staff were pleasant and assisted me with my late check-in efficiently. The fridge worked well. The air conditioning unit worked well. The bed was comfortable.
    Carolyn
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月23日

    Budget hotel in the heart of MoBay. Not glamorous by any stretch, but great staff

    Decor needs serious update
    Location, price, staff
    Keavin
    jm

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月22日

    It was okay because it was an overnight. Not sure i would stay longer.

    The sheets looked and felt dirty. So much potential the rooms need to be upgraded. Great location and i the receptionist was very welcoming but i left thinking i paid too much for such a poor room.
    The location and the staff
    K3nspire Travel
    jm

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Eddy
    nl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月5日

    Excellent location

    Shaun was very friendly and professional. He gave us all the information we needed. The hotel was suitable for us as we booked 2 rooms ( 3 people per room) and we had enough space. The security people were all the time there and the cleaning lady was also friendly . We loved the location as we could walk to the local beach within 7 minutes.
    sg

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    A.V Place
    jm

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月30日

    Great very convenient

    The steps were a killer.
    Convenient location on the hip strip. Close to everything. N the front desk attendant Antoinette went out of her way to make sure we were happy. Even allowed us to park on the side walk in front the door so the car would b close by for us .
    Laura Misani
    it

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月23日
    The room was not really clean. or example, the bathroom trash can was full from someone else's trash and the room floor wasn't that clean either.
    The staff is really kind and helpfull. Perfect if you have to spend a night near the airport and you don't have high expectations.
    Patrizia
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月22日

    welcome house

    Rooms arę not update they need spme mąkę up
    Staff was very nucę and very secure
    Leah
    gb

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年3月21日

    Didn't like this hotel

    Never got room I booked as cleaner had not worked that day . No toilet roll hair in face basin. Stains on bedding .super slow wifi .
正在载入点评